Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eli Cannons Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tombeaudoinnyr 28 days ago

Mike's Philly

Mike's Philly has been a staple on the Eli's Menu for as long as I can remember, and it's consistently delicious each time. A must try!

Toddeverybody about 1 month ago

Classic Nachos

By fart the best nachos I've had! Being right down the street makes it all the better! I like them straight up, pulled pork or add the chicken and get a side of the medium Buffalo to drizzle over the top! Scrumptious from beginning to end!

Ctott92 about 2 months ago

Cajun Fries

just the best!

Jillianandjustin 2 months ago

Pickles n' Peppers

Always our starter!

Btalerico9 3 months ago

Cajun Dry Rub

It is one of the best dry rubs I have tried. The flavor is very good and makes it an overall great chicken wing.

Joegowac1 3 months ago

Mild Buffalo

I'm not someone that can do really hot wings so these were just perfect. They had a tiny kick to add a little spice to these delicious wings. I'll be back for more.

Joegowac1 3 months ago

Garlic Parmesan

These were the best garlic parm wings I've had in a long time. So good! I'm officially addicted!

Michael 3 months ago

Tater Tots

Best beer flights in town! Great atmosphere, good food, and something for everyone! PS go for the tots

Ewestdal 3 months ago

Two in the Pool

This is my families absolute favorite wing sauce. We get it on NYE's and really anytime we can. The wings are perfectly fried and this sauce is the boss!

Courtiff1 4 months ago

Cubano

Great atmosphere cool things to look at while you're waiting to be seated good beer selection fun staff

Sarey85 4 months ago

Hot Buffalo

The sauces here are the best! If you want hot...you got it! We come here as often as possible to satisfy all our pub cravings! Highly recommended and you will not be dissatisfied! Staff is amazing, and the beer selection is ON POINT!

Aparadis71 4 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

Absolutely the best tacos I've had!! The beer selection is also fantastic!!

Marialouise143 5 months ago

Classic Nachos

At first I was skeptical of the price for nachos, but when I got them I realized why. The portion is more than enough to share, and they're awesome! Eli's does nachos right- putting layers of cheese BETWEEN the layers of nachos. My family orders from here on a regular basis and I'll order those nachos myself and snack on them for 3 days (pop them in a toaster oven and they're amazing) Definitely worth it!! Kudos Eli's, we'll be back!

Casey 5 months ago

Hot Lava

These wings are hot, but if you like hot. No like really $&&$& hot, then get them. I have had hotter but these kick!!

Ranno 5 months ago

Pickles n' Peppers

Amazing! Lightly breaded and fried with an amazing dipping sauce.

James 5 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

It only took ordering these one time for them to turn into my favorite side dish. The brussel sprouts pair perfectly with the goat cheese, and it's at the point where I know I'm ordering this every time I come.

Jennifer 6 months ago

Cajun Fries

Always a great beer selection. Especially love the wings and cajun fries!

Cmg7611 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

I have done some traveling in my day... My Top 5 Fav's foods consist one Chicken Tenders.. I have eaten in Washington State, Oregon, NYC, etc... and this was by far the best Chicken Tenders I ever tasted. It was unbelievably crunchy, undeniably moist, and unerringly consistent! I LOVED IT!!! FIVE STARS

Udayarka about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts

Good Any Day of the Year!

Olga about 2 months ago

Classic Nachos

Love the nachos here so much! You can add any toppings and type of meat of your choice. Always cooked to perfection with various dips provided and great for a big group of friends. Enjoyed perfectly with one of their tasty beers on tap. My friends and I get the nachos almost every time we visit.

Mdolbey90 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Love these Brussels sprouts! They are crispy and flavored to perfection! The goat cheese adds the perfect creaminess to the top. Give them a try!

Boooyah25 3 months ago

Steak Fajita Tacos

Just moved to this area from another part of Connecticut & the Steak Fajita tacos were tremendous. Everything was cooked perfectly with great flavor along with a great price. I've been back several times since my first visit.

Joegowac1 3 months ago

BBQ

These BBQ have an excellent taste. You won't have wings better than these. I'll be coming back for more.

Victoriabesse1 3 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

I love love these shrimp tacos, what a nice fresh take on a taco too!! With sweet potato fries too of course!

Brittany3010 3 months ago

Pepper Bombs

THESE ARE MY FAVE! THE 45 MINUTE DRIVE FROM MY HOUSE JUST TO HAVE THESE IS TOTALLY WORTH IT! IF YOU LOVE HOT, ADD ROULETTE. MY HUSBAND AND I WILL START WITH THESE PRIOR TO ORDERING A BUNCH OF WINGS! (WHICH ARE BEYOND DELICIOUS!) I AM NOT A DRINKER BUT THE BEER SELECTION IS GREAT AS WELL, ACCORDING TO MY HUSBAND! THESE ARE A MUST!

Dasman99 4 months ago

Hot Buffalo

The wings are great bar food. Are they beat you've ever had? Probably not. But they're really good. The buffalo hot are hot without melting your face off. Good flavor. Cooked well. Not too soggy not too crispy. Highly recommend.

Greg 4 months ago

Dirty Dry Rub

The #1 beer bar a beer lovers paradise with many tap beers to choose from ! If that's not enough the food is unique and always good the dirty dry rub wings a big win ! This was the first CT beer stop and continues to meet expectations in that category but can also be a family dinner stop with popcorn wile waiting for the not your average bar food !

Andrewcgowen 4 months ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

Wrap was awesome! Had a fox farm beer to wash it down with. Great atmosphere, great service!

Carrie 4 months ago

Pepper Bombs

The Orange Habanero sauce is the best compliment to these nuggets of deliciousness...

Greg 5 months ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

TIGHT wrap! Get the greens... F*** fries. Greens are better for you.

Gage 5 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

Love a good parmesan dry rub. These fries are to die for!

Keri 5 months ago

Mike's Philly

I always have to get Mike's Philly when I come here! You can't go wrong with anything on the menu, but the brussel sprouts and Mike's Philly with some cholula are a must. I used to live in Middletown and have since moved to NY. Nothing compares to Eli Cannon's. Great beer and even better staff. I specifically make a point to come here whenever I'm in the area.

Sarah 5 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

My family and I love coming here! It's our go to spot! We always start with wings for an appetizer! We also get the Brussel sprouts, I didn't like brussel sprouts until I had them at Eli's! The nachos are so good and a great portion! I love the baked Mac n cheese! I get it with bbq chicken! And it feeds me for the next two days!!! My two year old loves the sweet Thai chili wings! The staff is always so accommodating! We're huge beer drinkers and the beer list never disappoints! Highly recommend if you haven't been!

Stephens 6 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

Been here a ton of times. The food is really underrated and quite good. Shrimp tacos, steak and cheese (I usually do chicken, the bread is great), bourbon teriyaki wings...all great. Beer selection is always good too. A must if you're in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA